Meet Our Staff
Melanie Starnes : Retail Store Manager

Melanie Starnes

Retail Store Manager

mstarnes@prassellumber.com
Mary Lauten : Contractor Sales

Mary Lauten

Contractor Sales

mlauten@prassellumber.com
Alan Brunson : Industrial Sales & Contractor Sales

Alan Brunson

Industrial Sales & Contractor Sales

abrunson@prassellumber.com
Gary Porter : Contractor sales

Gary Porter

Contractor sales

gporter@prassellumber.com
Chris Knight : Yard Forman

Chris Knight

Yard Forman

Faye Midkiff : Wholesale Plywood Sales

Faye Midkiff

Wholesale Plywood Sales

fmidkiff@prassellumber.com
Jeanne Walters : Accounting

Jeanne Walters

Accounting

jwalters@prassellumber.com
Greg Webb : Credit

Greg Webb

Credit

gwebb@prassellumber.com
Monday - Friday
7 AM - 5 PM
Contact Us: 601 - 856 - 4191